探索者酒店及度假村的标志
探索者酒店及度假村的标志
新闻与媒体
趋势

热门故事

如上所述
和超过450个新闻网站

对于所有的公关和营销,请联系。

Tim Sargeant

首席营销官

发展查询

你想成为EXPLORAR酒店的一员吗?

我们提供订阅、特许经营和HMA模式。 

探索者酒店及度假村的标志
工作机会

在Explorar酒店及度假村,我们寻求有趣、友好和舒适的人,以跳出框框。我们寻找了解目的地的旅游和地点专家,他们具有出色的当地知识,可以与我们的客人分享,他们需要您的帮助,使他们在指尖上获得最佳的Explorar体验。

开放的职位

财务总监 - 苏梅岛

你是企业中所有利益相关者之间的沟通者,监督2个度假村。

你是一个商业伙伴,向HOD、总经理和公司办公室提供关于度假村业务的意见和建议。

作为企业的主要领导,你要有主动性和积极性。 跳出常规思维,重新审视业务和流程,使之变得更好。 你愿意问 "如果"?

如果你想在一个进步的、令人兴奋的、要求严格的和不断增长的组织中工作,你可以参与其中,那么这很可能是适合你的财务总监职位。

需要有在泰国酒店或度假村担任财务总监的优秀经验。 在这个国际酒店集团工作,英语能力是必须的。 注重细节,了解泰国的法律和税收要求。 需要有康芒斯会计软件的经验。

 

现在申请
探索者酒店及度假村的标志
参与

虽然我们善于使用烟雾信号,但还有更简单的方法让我们取得联系!

请通过我们的直接咨询表与我们联系。

发展查询

你想成为EXPLORAR酒店的一员吗?

我们提供订阅、特许经营和HMA模式。 

探索者酒店及度假村的标志
发展

加入探险家酒店及度假村

成为Explorar酒店及度假村大家庭的一员从未如此简单,其独特的管理模式包括为酒店业主提供的全特许经营和HMA模式,以及行业首创的轻型特许经营 "订购模式"。

基于深入的市场研究、全面的数据分析以及与业主共同商定的目标,我们为每家酒店制定了一个量身定做的概念,并提供给我们的

项目和开业前管理、运营流程、销售和数字营销、收入管理以及独特的餐饮和活动规划的工具和经验丰富的团队。

我们提供的任何服务都是在我们自己的酒店和度假村中成功测试过的。

轻型特许经营模式  

这个 "行业第一 "的入门级别允许独立酒店业主轻松加入国际酒店网络,并获得Explorar的数据库和公关影响力。酒店可以使用我们的品牌、接触点、具有完整分析套件的专用微型网站、忠诚度计划、公关内容、EDM内容、团体出席的展会代表和物业评论。

完整的特许经营模式 

我们的完全特许经营模式为酒店业主提供了从著名的Explorar品牌中获益的机会,并在管理他们的酒店方面有更大的灵活性。轻型模式的所有好处都包括在增加公关和EDM的分发频率中。我们专门的销售和营销团队将通过广泛的国际旅行社网络和尖端的线下和数字营销工具增加您的曝光率和收入。

酒店管理协议(HMA) 

让Explorar酒店及度假村完成所有繁重的工作!经过彻底的审计,我们的开业前专业团队将制定一个量身定做的战略,将您的酒店重新打造为Explorar酒店,并降低您的运营成本。我们的活动和餐饮团队将为您的酒店制定一个独特的概念,使您的酒店成为一个充满活力的热点,吸引更多的客户群。收入管理、市场营销、数字营销和销售职能由我们的国际和区域专家领导,以提供有分析支持的结果和增加利润。

创新实验室

由内部的国际专家团队开发和运营,与其他行业的专家合作,确保我们为您的客人提供最新的趋势和创新。

探险家餐饮

我们的内部烹饪团队在广泛的知名厨师和最时尚的调酒师网络的支持下,可以重新开发您酒店的餐饮产品。从当地风味激发的现代融合菜肴到直接从意大利进口的柴火炉和附近农场种植的素食选择,我们的团队可以为您的分店制定鼓舞人心的菜单。由我们成熟的网络开发的新概念和突发事件,都有自己的追随者和观众,不仅会带来新的客户群,最大限度地提高您的酒店曝光率,而且最终会推动您的餐饮收入。

探险家的活动

无论是引进Djs或时尚艺术家,还是在您的房产中举办烹饪活动或整个马戏团,Explorar活动团队都曾做过这一切。根据场合和您的目标,我们努力争取下一个创造性的活动,使您的财产成为镇上新的 "谈论 "目的地。

销售和收入管理

我们是一个收入和数据发展的创新实验室。我们的团队正在不断地用我们的内部专有程序来识别和分析数据。这使得我们总部的专家能够为您的物业制定一个量身定做的战略,融合我们强大的旅行社合作伙伴网络、传统的线下营销以及社交媒体和数字平台的最新工具。这确保了强大的收入最大化。

探索者酒店及度假村的标志
领导人

它是一种行动,而不是一种立场。

凭借成功的历史,我们已经建立了一支由经验丰富的专业人士组成的成长型团队,领导、发展和激励我们的团队,在每家酒店提供超越客人期望的体验,并为我们的合作伙伴和社区带来积极成果。

公司团队
戈登-奥尔德姆

戈登-奥尔德姆

联合创始人,主席

作为酒店开发商和业主,Gordon拥有丰富的经验,他创建了The Pavilions Hotels & Resorts,同时也是香港领先的律师事务所之一OLN Law的业主和管理合伙人,他为公司提供了关键的企业领导力。

尼尔斯-胡比

联合创始人,首席执行官

尼尔斯已经在东南亚工作了9年,在安全和经济情报部门担任顾问,并为采掘公司管理复杂的项目。作为酒店业的新人,尼尔斯负责监督Explorar酒店及度假村的发展。

Tim Sargeant

联合创始人,CMO

拥有超过10年的酒店和度假村营销经验,Tim在发展Explorar品牌和营销战略方面提供了关键的指导和倡议。作为首席营销官和联合创始人,蒂姆的动态方法、技能和知识是Explorar酒店及度假村成功的关键。

皮特-维拉特

发展部主任

Pieter在旅游行业拥有超过25年的经验,他最初是比利时和卢森堡领先的旅游贸易出版物《旅游杂志》的发行人,并在泰国酒店集团的销售和营销部门担任集团总监,该集团在泰国和老挝都有酒店。作为东南亚的资深人士,Pieter是Explorar酒店及度假村发展和增长的关键机制。
平面设计师

帕塔拉蓬(Pattaraporn) 菲克洛林

创意设计经理

她的绰号是Khun Fon,Fon带来了超过10年的图形、品牌、广告和概念设计经验。Fon是Explorar酒店及度假村公司团队的重要成员,与营销团队密切合作,推动品牌概念、准则和发展。她的技能和知识在创意设计师经理中发挥了关键作用。
酒店及度假村团队

亚当-鲍尔顿

总经理 | 苏梅岛探险家

亚当斯在酒店领域担任总经理和领导职务超过十年,他以独特的方式在团队中创造以人为本的文化,同时确保客人的需求和体验得到精心的实现。

Radanat Butakhiaw

地区销售总监

 

Khun Pick带来了超过20年的销售和营销经验来领导销售团队。Khun Pick在苏梅岛工作,负责管理苏梅岛和攀牙岛的探索者度假村,他很高兴能向未来的客人展示我们的独特产品。

探索者酒店及度假村的标志
我们是谁

一个为无畏的探险家提供真实和社交旅行的酒店品牌

Explorar酒店及度假村是一个创新和真正的酒店品牌,致力于一种新的旅行方式;融合了休闲、远程工作、放松和发现。我们为寻求
"探索"、"交流 "和 "呼气 "的朋友、情侣和数字游牧者提供现代文化之旅。

我们的道路

探索

让我们的时尚酒店成为您发现独特目的地的基地。我们的团队为您提供现代的、真实的转折,以探索远离人迹罕至的当地文化。

交流

我们设计酒店是为了促进交流,让客人真正与我们的工作人员、当地社区接触,并在专用空间和协同工作区建立新的友谊。

呼出

每个人都需要不时地呼吸一下新鲜空气来放松、思考和充电。这就是我们理念的核心,从我们标志性的健康概念到对当地社区的回报。

我们的团队和社区

通往Explorar的三条道路从我们的工作人员和周围社区开始。没有团队的授权参与,任何企业都无法成功。我们所处的行业强调的是感情和个人接触。只有与我们的员工建立起真诚的联系和关怀,才能为我们的客人提供卓越的体验。

我们鼓励我们的团队探索新的服务理念和工作标准,目的是创造一种开放的交流和包容文化。当地社区是我们酒店建立的基础。从与当地年轻艺术家的合作,从农民那里采购有机蔬菜到与社区的长期合作,以建立一个更可持续和包容的旅游业,我们一直在寻求共同成长和繁荣。

交易所

即将推出

我们物业的核心是The Exchange,这是我们标志性的联合办公空间,专门为Explorar的长期居民和数字游民社区服务。

The Exchange是为功能和生产力而设计的,配备了超强的无线网络、会议室和私人展位、舒适的工作空间和免费的当地有机咖啡和茶。这个地方的设计是为了刺激和促进Explorar探险队和附近的数字游民社区之间的社会互动,他们可以使用我们的会员计划。

发展查询

你想成为EXPLORAR酒店的一员吗?

成为Explorar酒店及度假村大家庭的一员从未如此简单,其独特的管理模式包括为酒店业主提供的全特许经营和HMA模式,以及行业首创的轻型特许经营 "订购模式"。

基于深入的市场研究、全面的数据分析以及与业主共同商定的目标,我们为每家酒店制定一个量身定做的概念,并提供我们的工具和经验丰富的团队,用于项目和开业前管理、运营流程、销售和数字营销、收入管理以及独特的餐饮和活动策划。

 

我们提供的任何服务都是在我们自己的酒店和度假村中成功测试过的。

宣布。与Stand Out酒店在中美洲、墨西哥和加勒比海地区建立战略总特许经营伙伴关系

12.10.21 香港-

令人激动的新度假酒店品牌Explorar Hotels & Resorts与Stand Out Hotel Group签署了一份独家总特许经营协议。新的总特许经营协议将看到该集团在未来五年内在新地区中美洲、墨西哥和加勒比海地区的目标增长。

 

Stand Out Hotels 是一家提供全方位服务的第三方酒店管理公司,为该地区的业主和开发商提供定制服务。该集团在酒店和度假村管理方面拥有丰富的经验和知识,涉及各种生活方式、住宅和度假物业,确保为业主提供更高的回报。与Explorar Hotels & Resorts合作,将使Stand Out Hotels为该地区的旅行者和酒店业主提供一个新的和独特的国际品牌。

 

"这种持续的增长和令人兴奋的发展表明,Explorar酒店及度假村以体验为导向的社会旅游精神在我们所处的这个新的旅游时代确实获得了强劲的发展。我们很高兴能与Stand Out Hotels合作,达成总特许经营安排,进一步发展中美洲、墨西哥和加勒比海这些美丽的、以体验为导向的地方。" Explorar Hotels & Resorts首席运营官Scot Toon解释说。

 

"这个联盟包括几个商业计划,重点是将Explorar酒店及度假村对亚洲和欧洲市场的了解与STAND OUT HOTELS GROUP在加拿大、美国和加勒比海市场的销售、营销和分销经验进行战略结合。

 

STAND OUT HOTELS GROUP的品牌和执行副总裁George Moreno强调了该联盟的重要性,因为在经历了大流行病期间的几个月的挑战后,两家公司在该地区的发展都很重要。 

 

今年早些时候,Explorar酒店及度假村推出了它的第一个酒店,Explorar Pawapi Koh Mook,位于泰国南部一个真正未经开发的纯净岛屿天堂,随后很快宣布Explorar Treehouses El Nido,由获奖设计师和艺术家John Underwood设计,预计将于2024年开业。

 

Explorar酒店及度假村寻求在我们全球各地令人兴奋的目的地发展,根据酒店的位置和独特的体验,提供四个创新主题。海滩、生态、文化和城市主题为探索者创造了社交空间,并以一种有趣、轻松和令人难忘的方式与当地体验相联系。

 

关于Explorar酒店及度假村

一个为无畏的探险家提供真实和社交旅行的酒店品牌。Explorar酒店及度假村为旅行者提供机会,让他们在一个充满活力、舒适和有趣的基地探索和体验每个目的地,其团队利用他们对当地的了解,让旅行者轻松穿越和享受目的地,一切唾手可得。

Explorar酒店及度假村的投资组合目前包括。 

探索艾尔尼多的树屋

关于Explorar酒店及度假村的更多信息,请访问www.explorarhotels.com,并在FacebookInstagramTik Tok上与我们联系。

Explorar Hotels & Resorts宣布在巴拉望岛的El Nido新建令人激动的树屋。

12.10.21 香港- Explorar Hotels & Resorts 隆重宣布最新签约的菲律宾El Nido Explorar Treehouses,成为过去五个月内第二家加入Explorar Hotels & Resorts的酒店,为成为该地区发展最快、令人振奋的新酒店品牌之一铺平道路。

获奖的艺术家和设计师约翰-安德伍德和他的儿子扎克,来自安德伍德普吉岛,领导Explorar Treehouses El Nido的设计团队。他们因在普吉岛的石板房、清迈四季酒店和清莱四季酒店等的精彩合作而闻名。他们的可持续发展和回收材料政策与Explorar品牌的精神是一致的。

Explorar Treehouses El Nido预计将于2024年开业,将有69栋树屋别墅,配有私人瀑布池,周围是360度的未开发的茂密山地,俯瞰闪闪发光的海景。该度假村还将有一个生态农场和花园,一个酒吧和 "The Exchange "的客人区,一个供客人交流的社交空间,这是Explorar品牌特有的,还有利用当地天然产品的水疗和保健。

"我们很高兴在这个新的项目上再次与The Pavilions酒店及度假村集团合作;Explorar Treehouses El Nido将为客人提供独特的服务,并与位于隔壁的The Pavilions El Nido Palawan岛形成互补。

Explorar Treehouses El Nido坐落在The Pavilions El Nido巴拉望岛度假村旁边,方便客人利用惊人的设施,包括冒险公园、水上运动中心、瀑布和冒险步行,以及独特的餐饮体验。

"我为巴拉望岛树屋概念的独特性感到兴奋,我相信它将成为艾尔尼多的一个标志性度假村。这继续了我们新品牌在该地区的增长和令人兴奋的发展,并表明其以体验为导向的社会旅游精神是我们所处的新旅游时代的关键。

巴拉望岛最近在《旅行与休闲》杂志的2020年世界最佳评选中被评为 "世界最佳岛屿",它是菲律宾最大的省份岛屿。它有一个联合国教科文组织的世界遗产,是世界新七大奇迹之一的普林塞萨港地下河国家公园。

Explorar酒店及度假村寻求在亚洲和欧洲发展,根据酒店的位置和独特的体验提供四个创新主题。海滩、生态、文化和城市主题将品牌统一起来,并为旅行者的个人体验提供明确的选择。

 

关于Explorar酒店及度假村

一个为无畏的探险家提供真实和社交旅行的酒店品牌。Explorar酒店及度假村为旅行者提供机会,让他们在一个充满活力、舒适和有趣的基地探索和体验每个目的地,其团队利用他们对当地的了解,让旅行者轻松穿越和享受目的地,一切唾手可得。

关于Explorar酒店及度假村的更多信息,请访问www.explorarhotels.com,并在FacebookInstagramTik Tok上与我们联系。

探险古邦安岛
位于泰国著名的帕岸岛上的哈德林奈海滩,这里时间静止,自然美景闪耀。
现在开放
探索苏梅岛
苏梅岛探索者酒店位于苏梅岛著名的渔民村所在地Bo Phut,它为自己提供了一个放纵的宁静度假环境而自豪,这里只有成年人,有迷人的景色和日出景观,时尚和现代的套房和别墅,区域和当地美食以及宁静的下午日落池畔体验。
现在开放
探索树屋埃尔尼多
由获奖设计团队Underwood设计的树屋,在巴拉望岛埃尔尼多郁郁葱葱的热带森林中,豪华与自然完美结合,等待着人们的体验。
2024年开幕
上一篇
下一页

探索,交流,呼气。

我们是

探索,交流,呼气。

Explorar酒店及度假村是一个创新和真正的酒店品牌,致力于一种新的旅行方式;融合了休闲、远程工作、放松和发现。我们为寻求探索、交流和吐故纳新的朋友、夫妇和数字游牧者提供现代文化的度假方式。

我们是独一无二的

探索

让我们的 风格的酒店作为您的基地,同时也为您提供我们的团队为您提供的服务包括 我们的团队提供 现代化的、真实的转折点,以便 发现 我们的团队为您提供现代的、地道的旅行方式,让您发现远离尘嚣的当地文化。

交流

我们设计酒店是为了促进交流,让客人真正与我们的工作人员、当地社区接触,并在专用空间和协同工作区建立新的友谊。

呼气

每个人都需要不时地呼吸一下新鲜空气来放松、思考和充电。这就是我们理念的核心,从我们标志性的健康概念到对当地社区的回报。

对于 社区来说

当地社区是我们酒店建立的基础。从与当地年轻艺术家的合作,从农民那里采购有机蔬菜,到与社区的长期合作,以建立一个更可持续和包容的旅游业,我们一直在寻求共同成长和繁荣。

收集瞬间,而非事物

Explorar Hotels & Resorts logo
Explorar Hotels & Resorts logo
Development

JOINING EXPLORAR HOTELS & RESORTS 

It has never been easier to be a part of the Explorar Hotels & Resorts family, with unique management models including Full-Franchise and HMA models available for hotel owners as well as industry-first Light franchise ‘Subscription model’.

Based on in-depth market research, thorough analysis of data and mutually agreed objectives with owners, we develop a tailor-made concept for each hotel and provide access to our

tools and experienced teams for project and preopening management, operational processes, sales & digital marketing, revenue management as well as unique F&B and event planning.

There is nothing that we offer that we have not tested successfully on our own hotels and resorts.

LIGHT FRANCHISE MODEL  

This ‘industry first’ entry – level allows independent hotel owners to easily join a network of international hotels and gain access to Explorar’s database and PR reach. The hotel has access to our branding, touchpoints, a dedicated microsite with a full analytics suite, loyalty programmes, PR inclusions, EDM inclusions, tradeshow representation at group attendance and property reviews.

FULL FRANCHISE MODEL 

Our full franchise model offers hotel owners to benefit from the renowned Explorar brand with more flexibility to manage their hotel. All of the benefits of the light model are included with increased distribution frequency of PR and EDMs. Our dedicated sales & marketing teams will increase your exposure and revenues through a wide network of international travel agents and cutting-edge offline and digital marketing tools.

HOTEL MANAGEMENT AGREEMENT (HMA) 

Let Explorar Hotels & Resorts do all the heavy work! After a thorough audit, our team of pre-opening professionals will develop a tailored-made strategy to rebrand your property into an Explorar and reduce your operating costs. A unique concept for your hotel will be developed by our events and F&B teams making your hotel a vibrant hotspot that attracts a wider clientele. Revenue management, marketing, digital marketing & sales functions are led by our international and regional specialists to deliver analytical backed results and increased profits.

innovation labs

Developed and operated by in-house teams of international experts, working with specialists from other industries to ensure that we offer the latest trends and innovations to your guests.

EXPLORAR F&B

Our in-house culinary team supported by a wide network of established chefs and the trendiest mixologists can redevelop your hotels’ F&B offerings. From contemporary fusion dishes inspired by local flavours to wood-fire ovens imported straight from Italy and vegan options grown on nearby farms, our team can set inspirational menus for your outlets. New concepts and pop-up events developed by our established network, all of them with their own followings and audiences, will not only bring in new clientele and maximize your hotel exposure but will ultimately drive your F&B revenue.

EVENTS BY EXPLORAR

Whether it is bringing in Djs or trendy artists, culinary pop-up events or an entire circus to your property, the Explorar event crew has done it all. Based on the occasion and your objectives, we strive for the next creative event to make your property the new ‘talked about’ destination of the town.

SALES & REVENUE MANAGMENT

We are an innovation lab for revenue and data development. Our teams are continually identifying and analyzing data with our in-house proprietary processes. This allows our specialists at HQ to develop for your property a tailor-made strategy blending our strong network of travel agent partners, traditional offline marketing and the latest tools in social media and digital platforms. This ensures strong revenue maximization.

Explorar Hotels & Resorts logo
Leadership

IT’S AN ACTION, NOT A POSITION.

With a history of success, we have built a growing team of seasoned professionals to lead, develop and motivate our teams to deliver experiences at each hotel beyond guest expectations and deliver positive results to our partners and community.

corporate team
Gordon Oldham

Gordon Oldham

Co-Founder, Chairman

With extensive experience as a hotel developer and owner, founding The Pavilions Hotels & Resorts as well a owner and Managing Partner of OLN Law, one of Hong Kong’s leading law firm’s, Gordon provides key entrepreneurial leadership to the organisation.

Niels Huby

Co-Founder, CEO

Niels has been in South East Asia for nine years working as a consultant in security and economic intelligence sectors as well as managing complex projects for extractive companies. A relatively newcomer in the hospitality industry, Niels is responsible for overseeing the growth of Explorar Hotels & Resorts.

Tim Sargeant

Co-Founder, CMO

With over 10 years of Hotel & Resort marketing, Tim provides key direction and initiative in developing the Explorar brand and marketing strategy. Tim’s dynamic approach, skills and knowledge are key to Explorar Hotels & Resorts success as the Chief Marketing Officer and Co-Founder.

Pieter Willaert

Director of Development

With over 25 years of experience in the travel industry, Pieter began as a Publisher for leading travel trade publications in Belgium & Luxemburg, Travel Magazine, and built his career path to Group Director of Sales & Marketing for a Thai hotel group with hotels in Thailand and Laos. A veteran in South East Asia with a stronghold in connections, Pieter is a crucial mechanism in the development and growth of Explorar Hotels & Resorts.
Graphic Designer

Pattaraporn Phechlorlean

Creative Design Manager

Known by her nick-name, Khun Fon, Fon brings over 10 years of graphics, branding, advertising and concept design experience to the table. Fon is an important member of the Explorar Hotels & Resorts corporate team working closely with the marketing team, driving brand concepts, guidelines and development. Her skills and knowledge play a critical role as Creative Designer Manager.
hotel & Resort team

Adam Boulton

General Manager |  Explorar Koh Samui

With over a decade in the hospitality field in General Manager and leadership positions, Adams unique approach leads in both creating a people-focused culture within the team whilst ensuring the guest’s needs and experience are realised with care.

Radanat Butakhiaw

Area Director of Sales

 

Khun Pick brings over 20 years of sales & marketing experience to lead the sales team. Based in Koh Samui, Khun Pick looks after both Explorar Koh Samui & Explorar Koh Phangan properties and is excited to showcase our unique offerings to future guests.

Explorar Hotels & Resorts logo
Who We Are

A HOTEL BRAND THAT MAKES TRAVEL AUTHENTIC AND SOCIAL FOR THE INTREPID EXPLORER

Explorar Hotels & Resorts is an innovative and genuine hospitality brand dedicated to a new way of travelling; blending leisure, remote working, relaxation and discovery. We provide a modern cultural getaway for friends, couples and digital nomads seeking to
Explore, Exchange and Exhale.

our paths

Explore

Let our stylish hotels be your base while discovering unique destinations. Our teams offer modern authentic twists to explore local cultures far from the beaten paths.

exchange

We design our hotels to foster exchange, allowing guests to truly engage with our crew, local communities and build new friendships in dedicated spaces and coworking areas.

exhale

Everyone needs a calming breath of fresh air from time to time to relax, reflect and recharge. This is the core of our philosophy, from our signature wellness concept to paying it forward to local communities.

our team & communities

The three paths to Explorar start with our crew and surrounding communities. No business can be successful without the empowered involvement of its team. We are in an industry that emphasises feelings and personal touch. Only a honest connection and care with our people can provide exceptional experiences for our guests.

We encourage our team to explore new ideas of service and working standards, with the goal of creating an open culture of exchange and inclusion. Local communities are the foundations on which our hotels are built on. From partnership with young local artists, sourcing organic vegetables from farmers to long term collaboration with communities to build a more sustainable and inclusive tourism industry, we are always looking to grow and prosper together.

the exchange

Coming soon

At the heart of our properties lies The Exchange, our signature co-working space dedicated to long-term Explorar residents and digital nomad communities.

Designed for functionality and productivity, The Exchange is equipped with supercharged wifi, meeting rooms and private booths, comfortable working spaces and complimentary local & organic coffee and tea. A place conceived to stimulate and foster social interaction among Explorar quests and the nearby digital nomad community who can access our membership programmes.

development enquiries

DO YOU WANT TO BE AN EXPLORAR HOTEL?

It has never been easier to be a part of the Explorar Hotels & Resorts family, with unique management models including Full-Franchise and HMA models available for hotel owners as well as industry-first Light franchise ‘Subscription model’.

Based on in-depth market research, thorough analysis of data and mutually agreed objectives with owners, we develop a tailor-made concept for each hotel and provide access to our tools and experienced teams for project and preopening management, operational processes, sales & digital marketing, revenue management as well as unique F&B and event planning.

 

There is nothing we offer that we have not tested successfully on our own hotels and resorts.

Announcing: Strategic Master Franchise Partnership with Stand Out Hotels For Central America, Mexico and the Caribbean

12.10.21 Hong Kong –

Exciting new resort and hotel brand, Explorar Hotels & Resorts, have signed an exclusive master franchise agreement with Stand Out Hotel Group. The new master franchise agreement will see the targeted growth of the group in the new region of Central America, Mexico and the Caribbean over the next five years.

Stand Out Hotels is a full-service third-party hotel management company offering customised services to owners and developers in the region. The group has strong experience and knowledge in hotel and resort management across a variety of lifestyle, residential and holiday properties, ensuring higher returns for owners. Partnering with Explorar Hotels & Resorts will allow Stand Out Hotels to offer a new and unique international brand to the regions travellers and hotel owners.

“This continued growth and exciting development shows that Explorar Hotels & Resorts experience-driven and social travel ethos really is gaining momentum in this new travel era we are in. We’re delighted to partner with Stand Out Hotels with a master franchise arrangement to develop further into these beautiful and experience driven locations, of Central America, Mexico and the Caribbean.” explained Scot Toon, COO of Explorar Hotels & Resorts.

“This alliance includes several business initiatives focused on strategically combining Explorar Hotels & Resorts ́ knowledge of the Asian & European markets with the experience in sales, marketing and distribution that STAND OUT HOTELS GROUP has in the Canadian, American and Caribbean markets.

The V.P of Brand & Implementation of STAND OUT HOTELS GROUP, George Moreno, highlighted the relevance of the alliance due to the importance of growth for both companies in the region after the challenging months during the pandemic.” 

Explorar Hotels & Resorts launched earlier this year with its first property, Explorar Pawapi Koh Mook, located in Southern Thailand on a genuinely untouched, pure island paradise, followed soon after by the announcement of Explorar Treehouses El Nido, designed by award-winning designer and artist, John Underwood and slated to open in 2024.

Explorar Hotels & Resorts seeks to grow in exciting destinations around our globe, offering four innovative themes depending on the hotels’ location and unique experiences. Beach, Eco, Cultural and Urban themes create spaces for the exploring traveller to socialise and connect with local experiences in a fun, easy and memorable way

About Explorar Hotels & Resorts

A hotel brand that makes travel authentic and social for the intrepid explorer. Explorar Hotels & Resorts offers travellers the opportunity to explore and experience each destination from a vibrant, comfortable and fun base, with a team that makes traversing and enjoying the destination easy whilst utilising their local knowledge of the area with everything being available at the guests’ fingertips.

Explorar Hotels & Resorts portfolio currently comprises: 

 

Explorar Treehouses El Nido

For more information about Explorar Hotels & Resorts, please visit www.explorarhotels.com and connect with us on FacebookInstagram & Tik Tok.

Explorar Hotels & Resorts Announce New Exciting Treehouses in El Nido, Palawan Island.

12.10.21 Hong Kong – Explorar Hotels & Resorts proudly announce latest signing, Explorar Treehouses El Nido, in the Philippines, becoming the second property to join Explorar Hotels & Resorts in the last five months, paving the way as one of the region’s fastest-growing and exciting new hotel brands.

Award-winning artist and designer John Underwood and his son Zac, from Underwood Phuket, lead the design team for Explorar Treehouses El Nido. Renowned for their spectacular collaborations of The Slate, Phuket, Four Seasons Chiang Mai and Four Seasons Chiang Rai, to name a few. Their sustainable and upcycled material policy unites with the ethos of the Explorar brand.

Slated to open in 2024, Explorar Treehouses El Nido will feature 69 tree-house villas with private plunge pools surrounded by 360-degree untouched, lush mountain terrain overlooking shimmering sea views. The resort will also feature a permaculture farm and garden, a bar and guest area in ‘The Exchange’, a social space for guests to connect which is unique to the Explorar brand along with Spa and wellness utilising local and natural products.

“We’re thrilled to be working with The Pavilions Hotels & Resorts group again on this new development; Explorar Treehouses El Nido will be a unique offering for guests and complement The Pavilions El Nido Palawan Island, which is located next door.” said the developer, Rick Lee, CEO of Eureka Resorts Inc.

Explorar Treehouses El Nido is conveniently nestled beside The Pavilions El Nido Palawan Island resort, where guests will be able to utilise amazing facilities including an adventure park, water sports centre, waterfalls and adventure walks, and unique dining experiences.

“I am excited by the uniqueness of this treehouse concept on Palawan island, which I beleive will become an iconic El Nido resort. This continues our growth and exciting development of our new brand in the region and shows that its’ experience-driven and social travel ethos is key in this new travel era we are in.” explained Scot Toon, MD Asia, The Pavilions Hotels & Resorts.

Recently voted the ‘Best Island in the World’ in Travel + Leisure’s World’s Best Awards 2020, Palawan island is the largest island of the province in the Philippines. It features a UNESCO World Heritage Site and is one of the New7Wonders of the World, The Puerto Princesa Subterranean River National Park.

Explorar Hotels & Resorts seeks to develop within Asia and Europe, offering four innovative themes depending on the hotels’ location and unique experiences. Beach, Eco, Cultural and Urban themes unite the brand and offer the traveller clear choices for their individual experience.

 

About Explorar Hotels & Resorts

A hotel brand that makes travel authentic and social for the intrepid explorer. Explorar Hotels & Resorts offers travellers the opportunity to explore and experience each destination from a vibrant, comfortable and fun base, with a team that makes traversing and enjoying the destination easy whilst utilising their local knowledge of the area with everything being available at the guests’ fingertips.

For more information about Explorar Hotels & Resorts, please visit www.explorarhotels.com and connect with us on FacebookInstagram & Tik Tok.

EXPLORAR KOH PHANGAN
Located in Haad Rin Nai Beach on Thailand’s renowned Koh Phangan, where time stands still and natural beauty shines.
NOW OPEN
EXPLORAR KOH SAMUI
Located in the vibrant location of Bo Phut, home to Samui’s famed Fisherman’s Village, Explorar Koh Samui prides itself on an indulgent peaceful escape with an Adults only environment, stunning views & sunrise vistas, stylish and contemporary suites and villas, regional and local cuisine and tranquil afternoon sunset poolside experiences.
NOW OPEN
EXPLORAR TREEHOUSES EL NIDO
Designed by the award-winning design team, Underwood, an experience like no other awaits where luxury meets nature with spectacular Treehouses set in the lush tropical forest in El Nido, Palawan Island.
Opening 2024
Previous
Next

EXPLORE, EXCHANGE, EXHALE.

who we are

EXPLORE, EXCHANGE, EXHALE.

Explorar Hotels & Resorts is an innovative and genuine hospitality brand dedicated to a new way of travelling; blending leisure, remote working, relaxation and discovery. We provide a modern cultural getaway for friends, couples and digital nomads seeking to
Explore, Exchange and Exhale.

we are unique

EXPLORE

Let our stylish hotels be your base while discovering unique destinations. Our teams offer modern authentic twists for discovering local cultures far from the beaten paths. 

EXCHANGE

We design our hotels to foster exchange, allowing guests to truly engage with our crew, local communities and build new friendships in dedicated spaces and coworking areas.

EXHALE

Everyone needs a calming breath of fresh air from time to time to relax, reflect and recharge. This is the core of our philosophy, from our signature wellness concept to paying it forward to local communities.

For the communities

Local communities are the foundations on which our hotels are built on. From partnership with young local artists, sourcing organic vegetables from farmers to long term collaboration with communities to build a more sustainable and inclusive tourism industry, we are always looking to grow and prosper together.

collect moments, not things